Local politicians


Sen. Bob Dvorsky, D-Coralville
Retired executive officer for Community Based Corrections

Sen. Kevin Kinney, D-Oxford
Retired deputy sheriff
Oxford, Iowa

Sen. Joe Bolkcom, D-Iowa City
Outreach director for the UI Center for Global and Regional Environmental Research and Iowa Flood Center

Rep. Bobby Kaufmann, R-Wilton
Small business owner and livestock farmer
Wilton, Iowa

Rep. Dave Jacoby, D-Coralville
Small business owner and former program director at Kirkwood Community College

Rep. Vicki Lensing, D-Iowa City
Funeral home and crematory business owner

Rep. Mary Mascher, D-Iowa City
Retired teacher
Iowa City, Iowa

Rep. Sally Stutsman, D-Riverside
Former Johnson County supervisor

Gov. Terry Branstad
Term (Current) 2014-2018
Leiland, Iowa

Lt. Gov. Kim Reynolds
Term 2014-2018
St. Charles, Iowa

comments powered by Disqus

Privacy Policy (8/15/07) | Terms of Use (4/28/08) | Content Submission Agreement (8/23/07) | Copyright Compliance Policy (8/25/07) | RSS Terms of Use

Copyright © The Daily Iowan, All Rights Reserved.