Regents approve members to Research Park Corporation board

BY DI STAFF | DECEMBER 06, 2012 6:30 AM

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

The state Board of Regents approved the new members to the Board of Directors of the University of Iowa Research Park Corporation. 

The corporation leases building sites and spaces to companies requiring sustained research relationships with the UI.

David Hensley, Dennis Jordan, Christine Evans, Christopher Klitgaard, John Murry, Christine Miller, Stephanie Dengler, and Don Guckert will join six other members to make up the board.

— by Stacey Murray

In today's issue:

Privacy Policy (8/15/07) | Terms of Use (4/28/08) | Content Submission Agreement (8/23/07) | Copyright Compliance Policy (8/25/07) | RSS Terms of Use

Copyright © The Daily Iowan, All Rights Reserved.