DI Coach of the Year: Fran McCaffery

The DI's Coach of the Year sparked the Iowa men's basketball team to major improvement.

Point/counterpoint: Without McCaffery, who was Iowa's Coach of the Year?

Two staffers debate the merits of Larry Wieczorek and Tracey Griesbaum.

Prime Time League downsizes following UNI's withdrawal

A new NCAA rule that allows extra summer practice time for men's basketball teams caused Northern Iowa to pull out of the annual summer hoops league.

Iowa gymnast arrested for disorderly conduct, public intoxication

Iowa football tickets to Soldier Field now available

Hawkeye men's golfers selected to Athens Regional

Privacy Policy (8/15/07) | Terms of Use (4/28/08) | Content Submission Agreement (8/23/07) | Copyright Compliance Policy (8/25/07) | RSS Terms of Use

Copyright © The Daily Iowan, All Rights Reserved.